Ruth Stamp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Child and Youth Care Worker/Business Owner
  • Life and school
  • From Dayton, Ohio
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting through being 46

ABOUT ME

Wife, mother, friend and business owner passionate about nature, animals and helping kids with Autism and others with social challenges.
Friends and neighbours would say I am a reliable and caring person. My husband would say I'm a caring,tough cookie who has learned how to laugh more and have fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Newbie ! For now.....

Interests

New learning, new places, nature and outdoors(backpaking), animals, knitting and sewing, gardening, eating scrumptious food

  • animals
  • dining
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • knitting
  • outdoor activities
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching a sunset at the top of a mountain with my dad
My son entering college
A crazy miniature rose in my garden that has grown successfully for years;it blooms profusly for about 8 months of the year and the evolution from bud to flower and all the subtle colour changes is something to behold

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruth’s full profile. It’s free!