Logo orange

Rvyies Chan

Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rvyies's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student,day dreamer
  • No education listed
  • From Hangzhou
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel and meet much more interesting people

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I am Rvyies.
My dad runs businesses in Hongkong,so most of time I just live with my mom in Hangzhou.

Grow up in Hangzhou ==> know it very well
Enjoy talking ann travelling ==> we must have lots in common

Because I need to go to school so maybe I could just show you around on weekends and Friday night:))

============= sorry I'm now studying in Germany and I live in Students' apartment so I CAN NOT host anyone at the moment!================

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

new here;)

Interests

Love SPORTS!
tennis,basketball,F1...

music&movies!

travel&photography

language&culture

Music, Movies & Books

Glee ( I love it sooooooooooo muchXDD)

loads of movies<3

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I'm looking forward to do something crazy..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Chinese
and if you can teach me Spanish it will be great!!
more share!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rvyies's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile