Ryan Calleja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Maltese; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Kindergarten Educator
  • No education listed
  • From Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. My name is Ryan, 25 years old from the sunny island of Malta. Currently, I am in my 6th year as Kindergarten Educator and love to travel and meet new people.

My aim is to distance myself from negativity and hate and just focus on how awesome life is. I enjoy doing many sorts of activities - swimming, football, meditation, mindfulness, yoga, and generally relaxing in front of a waterfall or in nature in general. I know it's easier said than done, but I try :)

Smiling a lot, very outgoing, friendly, and charismatic personality! ... oh btw, could be shy sometimes too :D

Looking forward to meet you 😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people 😃😎

Interests

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • nature
  • adventure
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In late 2017, I saved a kid who got lost. I was driving when I hear the mother crying and shouting that her kid is not at the house, so I started looking and later found the barely 3-year-old kid myself and reunited them together. That really touched my heart and made me feel great :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

My Groups