Ryan Watson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Farmer
  • University of South Australia
  • From Eyre Peninsula
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently back helping run the family farm. Travelling whenever possible.

ABOUT ME

Love a good time with mates and good people. Always up for a good night out or party and meeting new people. Lived in London for a couple of years, but am content currently living back on the farm.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have had some nice people stay at my place in Australia

Interests

Travelling, Fishing, Music, Festivals, Surfing, Football, Diving, Beach, Motorbikes, Partying

  • glastonbury
  • festivals
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Arctic Monkeys, Tame Impala, Two Door Cinema Club, Alt J, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Foster the People, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead, City and Colour, Pearl Jam

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Glastonbury music festival - great time with great mates!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile. It’s free!