Alex Agramonte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Graduate Student
  • B.A. Psychology, MBA (currently taking classes)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going to Milan, Italy in June 29 - July 7 2015

ABOUT ME

I'm from Oakland California and have lived in California all of my life. I'm a easy going person who likes to be outdoors and see new places. I enjoy and appreciate good people and do my best to be a kind, understanding, and polite. I have been married to my wonderful wife for almost a year now. She is a smart and special woman. I've been a student the last few years getting my Bachelors degree in psychology and am now getting my MBA (Masters of Business Administration).

PHILOSOPHY

Be the best person you can because that's why we are all here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I look forward to meeting new people and hanging out. I'll be staying in Milan, Italy for a school business trip and in Turin for 7/2/15 to 7/7/15. If someone could allow me to stay with them and sleep on a couch I would be very grateful. Unfortunately my business trip doesn't cover expenses for 7/2/15 to 7/7/15.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met and hungout with Nathalia Siqueira while visiting Brazil in 2010. She showed me the city of Sao Jose and we walked around the different parts of town.

Interests

Sports, Nature, Hiking, Traveling, Movies, Hanging out with Friends

  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most amazing thing I have experienced has been being raised by a good family and having good friends. It is amazing to me that these people have done soo much for me by laughing, loving, and teaching.

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to learn something new everyday. I have been a student the last few years and understand more now with how people have natural strengths. Getting a MBA is something I'm doing to be more marketable. I am seeking work to try to make the world a better place with environmental activism and renewable energy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope that anyone I meet will have a good experience and that I can return the favor for them one day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!