Sa Muel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello there
I’m Samuel and I am 30 years old. I’m from Switzerland and I work as a teacher. Now, I’m going travelling for a year and therefor I am on couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling and learning new people

Interests

Travelling
Sailing
Reading
informatics
Surfing (I'm learning)
Games (Zombicide, Dog, Cards...)
Mountains (climbing, skiing and trekking)

  • dogs
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Muse, Rammstein, The Do, Classic music...
movies: Iron Sky, Life of David Gales, GoT, Breaking Bad, Django unchained, Sin City, Full Metal Jacket, Pulp Fiction and many others
books: La fée carabine (Pennac), Der Schwarm (Schätzing),

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

8 moth sailing trip

What I Can Share with Hosts

funny moments around a beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Cabo Verde, China, Croatia, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, France, French Guiana, Germany, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sa’s full profile. It’s free!