Sandra Duran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 30 years old. Now im not working or studying, my idea is to go to London to take some classes of english.
I am a happy girl, outgoing and people skills. I love music, going out to dinner with my friends, a good talk ... I love discovering new places and people.

Interests

I love enthusiastic people with projects, cheerful, with good energy ... I get involved in any organization of events, to help those around me.

  • culture
  • breakfast
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, its a nice way to express your feelings... may be all kind of music, but the most i like to listen is R&B, Hip Hop, Funky, soul, jazz, Piano music... it depends of the moment! i think i have black soul :) Only that kind of music that makes me feel good and anything with a good beat that makes shake.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Marrakech, their culture, their way of dealing with tourists, very friendly.
In France sharing a room with a group of Australia, customs breakfast when ... chicken with strawberry jam! lol

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everyone, every person is unique and special. Each one has their story and their experience... and this is the reason i think that all the people cand teach or show you lots of thinks that u didnt know at the moment. Different cultures as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups