Saatchi Siri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saatchi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 year old who has a busy but fun filled life! Working on try to have a better work life balance (as work seems to take over these days).
I am a nature loving, outdoor living type of girl who is always looking for an adrenaline filled adventure. At the same time I love to cook or just read a book outside and take in the beauty around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet people with similar interests who can show and take me to all the secret or local places they know. Not a big fan of doing the tourist thing.

Interests

Any adrenaline filled activities. I’m passionate about eating healthy and looking after my body.. I love doing yoga and going dancing 💃🏻

  • dancing
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • paleo diet
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • beaches
  • laughing
  • mountain hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got my skydiving licence.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn to surf.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Iceland, Indonesia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Saatchi’s full profile. It’s free!