Sabine Wurst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • teacher
  • teaching
  • From Freiamt, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Searching a Couch for two friends of mine in Venice in the middle of april!

ABOUT ME

a friendly, uncomplicated, open-minded person, studying education for visual impaired children in Heidelberg, Germany.

PHILOSOPHY

every way starts with a first step - do this step and you're on the way to your dreams

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to look for a good and cheap possibility to stay in different places, meet different and nice people, see a lot of new things and have a great time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

it's the first time for me to do CS, so I've got no experiences

Interests

laughing, talking, walking, hinking, cooking, nature, fotography, doing nothing, traveling, drinking tea, ...

  • education
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Ther is no special music I prefere to listen. It's up to my feeling what kind of music I love at the moment.
But I played a long time in an orchestra so I also love the classical music.

MOVIES
pirates of the caribbean, the lord of the rings, police academy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are two amazing things I've done in the last few years:
- Living for one year on the beutiful island Römö in Denmark
- Traveling around the world in 2 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning to teach children, but I think in each situation you are learning something new - and of course, children can show you a lot of interested things and a lot of new things to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment I'm not able to have guests at home (it's the home of my parents :) ) but I hope I will find a nice new flat and have a couch there to give people a nice place to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cook Islands, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Scotland, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabine’s full profile. It’s free!