Sabouch Caldies's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabouch’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I just finished my studies and I take advantage of a year...
  • I studied for 5 years University of Human Sciences. My sp...
  • From I grew up in the southern suburbs of Paris, in the Essone and cu
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to go by walk in the adventures in the streets of Paris, thinking, enjoying new discoverys places.
Finished a full day by have a drink with my friends...
I like to go to the popular theaters...
To escape some days in the mountains hiking, skiing, camping...
To listen Nova.fm (local radio with independant artists), to read a good book with a tea & honney...

I love meeting new people, visiting new countries and confronting with new cultures. I'm open mind and like to make new experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

I´m a person very open-mind and happy to have the chance to be in this crazy world.., I like to take all the small things that surround us.
I repeat Carpe Diem, and I'm very positive. I like to wke up in the morning and say: " Wahou, the life is beautiful"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m new on Couch Surfing but has already hosted a Canadian military was in mission in Afgahnistan. He wanted to spend a week's vacation in Paris...and we enjoyed the time with my flatmate.

Interests

I respect the privacy of the person than I´ready to host and remains available if they would like further information, or go for a drink, talk about my city, people, my culture. Sharing our diverse experiences ...the enjoy a good moment together

  • culture
  • books
  • drinking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most the Balkan musics, and all the musics where I can jump 3 all three half measures.
I like music of Latina America, Trip hop, Rock, Jazz...and discover musics to the others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of things, I can resume in few words, I prefer to wait a Couch surfer to talk face to face...we choose a topic of conversation together, with a tea or Vodka, depends the time

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabouch’s full profile. It’s free!