Sabrina Rupprecht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

High on Life!

I am half Sicilian, half German and have been living in Cape Town, South Africa since the day this city stole my heart away 10 years ago.

I love good food - cooking it as well as eating it, being outdoors - preferably on mountains, beaches, in forests, oceans or lakes, and travelling - but always towards the sun!

I'm addicted to my workouts, but have a sweet tooth to balance it out ;-)
I love to dance like no one's watching, I don't smoke or drink and have been living happily without a TV for the last 10 years.

I work in a boring office 20 hours per week and spend the rest of my time in my art studio where I draw and paint. When a new idea hits me, I can be found in my PJs all day putting my heart onto canvas or paper. That's me.
In case you're curious, you can see my artworks here: www.instagram.com/thesabstance

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find Couchsurfing an amazing concept that makes it possible to meet people from around the world. I've travelled quite a bit, but my Couchsurfing trips were by far the most interesting and exciting ones!

Interests

  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • art

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When we get old and think back of our lives, we tend to only remember the really good, the really bad and the really bizarre. I try to avoid the rest and it's been going great! I hope to continue life in that way...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Botswana, England, France, Italy, Kenya, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malta, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!