Sacha McKinzie's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • mom and personal assistent :-)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mom/personal assistent ;-), dream catcher, world traveler, living a good life, loving and respecting Mother Earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When i travel i like to meet the locals, taste the foods and listen to the stories, the culture. Really breathing in all there is to experience.
Iam for a moneyless world where we help eachother out and celebrate our differences.



  • photography
  • music
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Eckhart Tolle
Khalled Houseini
Byron Katie

All kinds of music;
Ben Harper
Jack Johnson
Amd lots of old Jazzy/Blues songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of travels, Suriname, Curacao, USA, Peru, Israel, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy...

Teach, Learn, Share

Worry is a total waste of imagination.
When shit happens, turn it into fertilizer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good spirit and a local gift from home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Curaçao, France, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Suriname, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile.