Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SAFEER’s full profile.


  • 66 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Architectural designer
  • Architecture
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelled to
🇮🇳 🇸🇦 🇦🇪 🇶🇦 🇹🇭 🇱🇰 🇻🇳

Planning to visit
🇲🇾 🇸🇬 🇨🇳 🇹🇼 🇳🇵 🇧🇹

About me :
I always try to find the best time I could have where ever I go but also I try my best for other people to have a good time when they are with me. I consider myself open-minded, curios, and supportive. I appreciate different cultures and have full of curiosity. I think good food, awesome music, and love for others would be pretty important components to enjoy life!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to spend time for travelling and to meet with new people all around the globe


Socialize, explore, Learn about people and learn from them and make really good friends

  • arts
  • singing
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • eating
  • friendship
  • jogging
  • exploring new places
  • driving
  • hanging out
  • clean home

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling around India

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you cooking special Malabar food &share my travel experience,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to make sure you reach your right destination

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see SAFEER’s full profile.

My Groups