Sahba Hashim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahba’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • I'm studying French and English to become a teacher.
  • From Kassel, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just finished my studies at the university of Kassel, Germany. En décembre je voyagerai en Guadeloupe et j’ai hâte de faire la connaissance avec les Guadeloupéens.

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 years old. I’m curious about different languages, people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet local people so that I can experience life from a native perspective :)

Interests

  • culture
  • contemporary art
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • learning languages
  • friendship
  • cuisine
  • gender equality

Music, Movies, and Books

Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling with turtles and fishes in Akumal, México 🐢

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching German and English

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills, joking around

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahba’s full profile. It’s free!