Sahel Shayegan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Persian (Farsi)
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Pharmacist
  • Phd
  • From iran
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am the only child and live alone and work hard....I love learning lots of things new....I am a quiet,emotional and kind person(that's my friends say)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and learning about new cultures and languages and meeting people from different countries and places and sharing our experiences

Interests

I absolutely love reading novels and listening to music from different countries....i'm keen on meeting friends and having fun with them and visiting historic places...

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Historical novels and pop and classical music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As a doctor i think i' ve helped many people especially children out of the time of my office hours

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian lg and sharing my experiences about my various trips

What I Can Share with Hosts

My lg knowledge and my place and experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Italy, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahel’s full profile. It’s free!