Le foto di Dani P.

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dani. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Stay curious about everything and see the world through childrens eyes.

ABOUT ME

I'm a medical student from Berlin but now I live in Göttingen right in the middle oft Germany.

I'm curious about the world and about meeting new people.I m open minded and love travelling.

Though I'm still a couchsurfing greenhorn(did it only 4 times up to now) I'm kind of addicted...

I try to spend my holidays to travel as much as possible and as sponatneously as possible.
Couchsurfing is the best way to see a foreign country through the eyes of an inhabitant far away from every guidebook...I just love it

Interessi

I like travelling, meeting people, enjoying life and nature,meeting my friends,reading and concerts, music and theatre,summers and lakes,hiking,markets and flowers,art and art exhibitions,museums,coffee,riding bikes,the sun and the snow,wind and the sea,optismism and idealism,crazy ideas and discussions...

  • arts
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • lakes

Insegna, impara, condividi

I cant cook but I can help you cutting the vegetables...I can teach you crazy German phrases...
I can't host you at the moment cause my flat is to small,but let's meet up for a coffee and a walk through the city and have a beer or anything else in a pub...

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Gambia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dani. È gratis!