Saki Ofuji's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Japanese; learning Sign Language - American, Sign Language - British
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello! I’m Saki. I’m university student from Japan. I’m going to study at KUL from September.

I’ve never been to another country. It means Belgium will be the first country I visit! I can’t speak Dutch but can speak English( not very frequently, but I’ll do my best!) I really want to communicate with people who have different cultures. I would eager to find out what you say and do. If you’re interested in Japan, I could teach you something.

Thank you for your attention!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For looking for a place to stay when studying abroad and meeting foreign people :)

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • economics
  • history
  • eating
  • nature
  • jogging
  • kpop
  • musical theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m into watching Netflix. My favorite genre of music is K-pop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in a volunteer group that support the education of Laos. I’ve been taking some lessons related Japanese traditional culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m studying economics at university. I have been studying English. I can share my experiences, culture, and language if you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I definitely try to communicate and get along with you!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Saki’s full profile.