SALAMMOHA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SALAMMOHA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Yoga teacher and traditional indian dancer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Expérimenter. Apprendre à aimer.
Etre bien. Faire du bien.

ABOUT ME

Je suis à la fois sociable et indépendant. Parisien mais baroudeur, j'ai passé plusieurs mois et années à l'étranger, en sac à dos ou pour y vivre (en Amérique Latine -principalement l'Argentine- et en Inde).
Je pratique et enseigne le yoga et j'aime aussi bcp danser. Je pratique depuis plusieurs années le Bharatanatyam (danse traditionnelle indienne), mais j'ai aussi fait de la house dance, hip hop et danses afros.

J'aime la nature, les grosses villes, l'art, la culture, la danse, la socio/anthropo, la spiritualité, la cuisiner.

PHILOSOPHY

-Life is experimenting
-Life is love
-Don't trust totally people who never doubt
-the purpose is one but there is million of roads

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a very little appartement, so i can't recieve people in my place. But i can go for a walk with u and show u some nice places of this beautiful city : Paris! ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never had a CouchSurfing experience for the moment.

Interests

Dancing (afro, arabic, Indian, house), cooking, partying, talking, walking, ...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

-"The prophet" of Khalil Gibran
-"The alchimist" of Paolo Coelho
-"The little prince" of Saint Exupery
-Fernando Pessoa
-Frida Kalho
-Miro
-Chagall
... and so much more!

For the music my taste are quite eclectic. I like to discover music from all over the world and can make you discover some music i pick up in my different travels! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Germany, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see SALAMMOHA’s full profile. It’s free!