Zdjęcia użytkownika Salih Paksoy

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 1 day temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Salih, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 23 Opinia 11 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Hindi, Kannada
  • 28, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Working/Studying
  • HR consultant & entrepreneur
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

A passionate traveller from Germany who likes to meet new people from different cultures. Living now since 2011 in Bangalore, India. Like probably most of the CS's, I would describe me as an open minded person, who wants to benefit from cultural diversities and differences of human beings.

One of my hobbies is dining, For that reason I like Indian foods very much.
I do also a lot of sports, like jogging, playing basketball & football.

PHILOSOPHY

Be honest to everyone, including yourself. It is the best return on investment one can ever have.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I provide a place to stay in Bangalore, furthermore I try to show up at meet ups of respective groups.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started using Couchsurfing in Summer 2012, when a friend of mine and I hitchhiked from Istanbul to Berlin. We made a so called Balkan tour through very unique and not well known countries, where we met through Couchsurfing interesting folks, who hosted and showed us enthusiastically their respective city and opened their culture for us. It was indeed enhancing, funny and full of rich memories.

After this trip Couchsurfing became a part of my journeys. I try to use as often as possible when I am going outside. On the other side, I am very happy and pleased to host people at my place.

Zainteresowania

Basketball, Soccer, Music, Traveling, old refurbished buildings, spicy food...

Photography is also one of my hobbies when I am traveling.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I read a lot, my favorite authors are:

Ken Follett
Tom Cain
John le Carree
Simon Beckett
Andreas Eschbach

I dont have a favorite song respectively musician. So I listen to various streams, but if I should specify it, Electronic/House/Relax-Music would fit the description as its best, one can call it "Cudderstlye" as well.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

- Hitchhiking through Albania
- Sakleshpur rail way track - India
- Wakeboarder closing in Amritsar

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I am good in negotiating...;-)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, India, Turkey

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Salih, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy