Salil Parihar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salil’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • software Engineer
  • computer science (BTech)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Well ,I always think like artist which makes me more creative and Happy , I like to explore things according to my own understanding level , I love to meet interesting peoples who can share their personal experience of travelling as well ,
I'm a computer engineer and I do Photography , Arts , Travelling as a my part time job .
I want to spend my good Time with good People . :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

well Couchsurfing is one of the most famous hospitality exchange service , I'm just adding my own contribution here ,because I love to meet people who thinks like me , interested to learn different culture and different ways of travelling .
The biggest advantage of Couchsurfing is to meet locals ,getting to know them will teach you more about the country you travelled to than any tour you might join.
I'm leaving in Malaysia since 2018 so I've enough idea about this country as well .

Interests

  • photography
  • sketching
  • cooking
  • bodybuilding
  • running
  • movies
  • cycling
  • skateboarding
  • moviemaking
  • hanging out
  • paint

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite moveis :
1 ) The shawshank redemption
1 ) Into the wild
2 ) Good will hunting

Favorite music
1) Bollywood musics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done Skydiving in Australia that was amazing for me .

Teach, Learn, Share

Tech : As my job profile is totally based on technical skills, so I'm interested to know about the technical part of everything .

Learn : Currently I'm improving my English and other skills like art and photography .

Share : I belong from India so there are big culture , so I can share about that little bit . and I know art photography and so many fun things to share .

What I Can Share with Hosts

1) Single bed
2) Hall ( Air conditioner + Fan )
3) Shared washroom
4) Washing machine
5) kitchen
5)if its weekend and i'm also available then my Camera (Sonya7!!!) and GoPro . :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, India, Malaysia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Salil’s full profile.