Salman Khaledi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Dentist
  • Bachelors in dentistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dentist, upbeat, big smile.

a firm believer that -CS is not a dating website.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got lonely and bored in my travels, I travel once every two months to a new region and a new country, so... I really wanna talk, have coffee, sip, discuss life, experience new things with people all over the world. Also, make friends all over this beautiful planet! So when I have a special occasion I'd have all those people from around the world sharing it, perhaps being a part of a grander scheme in life.

Interests

I like dancing, eating, art, singing, trying everything at least once, my friends say I'm talkative and sweet, but I paid them to say that. I'm a dentist. Implantologist and... Really great at my job!

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • fine dining
  • music
  • food
  • film photography
  • film
  • museums
  • foodie
  • fine arts
  • memes

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot, I still use iPod classic, I have 4 of them, all full.
I obviously stream music now, and eclectic is what best describes my taste.
Even in movies and books, though I don't really read as ofter as I used to, now I am doing my postgraduate studies.
I like the strange the peculiar the interesting, I hate factory stock movies, even if i indulged in a few.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got invited to go clubbing by strangers in the streets of Madrid/Paris, had so much fun, ended being friends with the people, was the best man at ones of the boys (the one from France) wedding. Also, I got a girl a job by accident in Amsterdam 🤣🤣🤣

Teach, Learn, Share

dating and dental advice... always.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, Hikes, nights out, nights in, adventure in general unless I am busy then I am in my bubble working.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Kuwait, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.