Photos de Salvatore Mondello

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 11 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Salvatore. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern), Italian; learning Chinese
  • 33, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Media
  • Master's degree from Humboldt University of Berlin
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone,

I am a 31-year-old Italian who is currently living in Asia. I love to live in different countries, explore new cultures and learn languages. I enjoy meeting people and learning new things every day. Although I like travelling, I am a quite laid back person. What I love most is to stay in a country for some time, blending with the crowds, meeting locals and expats, doing simple things like going to supermarkets, talking to neighbours etc. I just love to see how locals live and observe the people around me. Ideally, I love to start feeling as part of my host country, even if just for a short time. That's why I usually don't travel to many places, but try to focus just on a few ones that inspire me.

Currently I work as a journalist. I usually write in my mother tongue, but sometimes I also write in English (here some examples: https://thenanfang.com/author/aristeon/).

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

My main objective is to connect with people from all over the world who are nice, respectful, and open-minded. There are many cultural and individual differences on this planet. But with a respectful and kind attitude we can still get along, be friends and broaden our horizon.

Centres d'intérêt

I love to learn languages, travel, meet new people, write and read.

  • culture
  • writing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • journalism
  • languages

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I think I am quite kind, talkative and open-minded. I am sure we can have a nice chat, hang out and do interesting things together. I am definitely willing to learn new things about my host culture, so if you have some nice stories or reflections, please share them with me.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, China, France, Germany, Greece, Poland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Germany, Italy, Taiwan

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Salvatore. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes