Le foto di Sam Belli

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sam. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Welsh
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Renewable Energy Training
  • BA Creative Music Technology
  • Di North East Wales
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Explore and learn!

ABOUT ME

I have a great curiosity for many things. I am open-minded and liberal. I love to learn things and I love to help others.

I am 25 years old and I have visited quite a few places in the world, some when I was younger, but there are many more that I would like to experience.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I am travelling around Asia to see all the various cultures. Couchsurfing would be a great way to see these cultures up close, make some good friends and have some good fun.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Interessi

Classical guitar, Architecture, Music, Cinema, badminton, Everton FC. From learning crafts to poker - so many things!

  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • crafts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • poker
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • badminton
  • history
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

I love jazz, hip-hop, folk, minimalism, classical. A lot of electronic music from ambient to breakcore - I pretty much love it all!

With films, I like Hitchcock, Sergio Leone some film noir. I love films and I'm happy to watch almost anything.

With books I mostly like to read non-fiction. Educational books or inspirational true stories. Though I do like a good novel too.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The architecture of New York City.

Leaving my job to travel for six months.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Well in terms of things I can teach, that's difficult as I like to dabble in a bit of everything. I can teach some classical guitar, English language, local culture.

I am very grateful to learn anything. Languages, history, local culture, sports, crafts, dance etc.

Paesi che ho visitato

Barbados, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sam. È gratis!