Sammy B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sammy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Automobile Sales Person
  • A level
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Folks :)

I'm a crazy 27 year old girl who loves bikes, cars and motorsport, horseback riding and of course travelling. I have two sweet cats and a turtle. 2015/2016 I will backpack around Australia and I hope to meet and learn a lot of cool people. My English has to be improved but I think, we will come to an understanding ;)

Conditioned by my racing-hobby I visited many european countries - but unfortunately the race tracks mostly. So I want to travel to many places of the world to see and learn their culture!

My slogan is "Live your life because it's too short to waste it!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, learn their lifestyle, have fun together, improve my languages and share experiences!

In future - when I will live in my own Apartment again - I want to host travellers, too. But for the next year my home will be a car in Australia :D

Interests

Racing bikes! :) Onroad and offroad. Cars - especially old, outstanding or rare cars. Other vehicles, doesn't matter which ones.

Horseback riding! I love animals, especially horses. I had a Appaloosa once but unfortunately I had to sell it a few years ago.

Travelling, reading, skiing, trying new things... all thinks that make fun :) - I even have a Padi Open Diver ;)

Archaeology and Astronomie are exiting iusses, too and I love to talk about it.

  • animals
  • cats
  • horses
  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • equestrian
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like nearly all kinds of music, mainly I listen to the charts.

My favorite kind of movie is Thriller / Action / Science Fiction :) And I like the same kind of books. But a documentary film and nonfiction about Archaeology and Astronomie is also interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had some really cool years on racetracks with my friends. Now it's time to visit the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German or Polish or how to ride a motorcycle :)

And I want to improve my English, meet many many cool people, learn how to surf and other great sports!

I can share my car with you or a flat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sammy’s full profile. It’s free!