Sam Ryan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

26, working and studying full time. Work in Defence, studying law. Love to travel and hope to make new friends from around he world.
I have a sausage dog as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and I understand the stress accommodation can bring when you're travelling. Hoping to share my home with like minded people.

Interests

History, travel, sport, movies, coffee and cooking.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything genre of music except country, comedy and action movies, non-fiction books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cooked a pretty amazing paella recently.

Teach, Learn, Share

English and law. Learning French. Share experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs watching my sausage dog do silly things every day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Canada, Djibouti, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Seychelles, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!