Sam Singh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Advertising creative
  • Miami ad school Europe
  • From India
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am Sam and I am coming to the beautiful Hamburg to study advertising from July onwards. Yes I write hoardings, jingles and tv commercials for a living and love my job). I am 31 years old and a very mature, motivated and positive person at heart. Humour is my jam and I love to make people laugh. I also enjoy reading, being a foodie, travelling and am a curious cat when it comes to learning about other cultures. I can also cook some amazing Indian food(also bake brownies!) for you and be your cheerleader when it gets tough. From Star Wars to Game of Thrones and from Pink Floyd to Chainsmokers, I am your guy to discuss movies and music or anything interesting under the sun. I also love playing table tennis, don’t smoke, and am stable financially.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends and have new experiences discovering the beauty of Europe.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • table tennis
  • food
  • comedy
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Chainsmokers, Daft Punk, Coldplay, The weeknd, John Mayer, Timbaland, Shakira, Seeb, Kygo, Calvin Harris and many others.
Movies - The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark knight, Interstellar, Sideways, 50 first dates.
Books - I mostly read self improvement and autobiographical books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its a huge list and very difficult to narrow down to one.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!