Samuel Telford's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • musician.
  • Highschool.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world and play music everywhere. Moving to Germany (Hamburg) in 2016.

ABOUT ME

I'm from a small town in Australia, have lived in different cities around the world since 2011. Always writing music and looking for other musicians/poets/artists to meet and jam with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfed while travelling and really enjoyed it! Hosted a few people and friends when I had my own place in London, but now I am unable to host as I don't have a room!!

So for now I am looking for places to crash with like minded people when I first move to new cities (Hamburg as of April 2016).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed for a fair few nights in Swansea with Magnus which was really cool. Met up for a drink with a few surfers in Dublin and used CS to find a place very last minute in Manchester with three more different hosts.

Interests

Into music, reading non-fiction, novels and short stories, writing songs and some stories too. Love cooking, world history, learning new things and seeing live bands/artists.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar, drums or some music theory. Happy to give cooking tips or anything I've picked up from odd jobs around the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, some stories, vegan cooking and other little random skills I have picked up in my travels :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!