Samadhimurti Levande

Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samadhimurti’s full profile. It’s free!


  • love to practise and teach: yoga, languages,....
  • I keep learning new things, sometimes through mistakes, s...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


experiencing other people as friends and as one as well as enjoying nature


I have recently started my 3 quarter of this life, and traditionally this means leaving the family responsibilities behind and in my case it meant starting a new adventure and life and a new language; this time in Spain.
I continue to practise and teach yoga, and I also teach English, German.
I have now brought the two areas together and use profound relaxation to teach languages.


practise contentment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I joined couch surfing a little while back because I told by a SERVAS host, that I would really enjoy being part of this community, too. And I do!


By now I had many extremely positive meetings with CSers, there are great people everywhere!
The best has been receiving so many tips and clues and encouragement while settling here in Sant Cugat. Thank you, you wonderful people!
Of course, now I have moved to Mallorca ...


yoga, swimming, walking, learning, teaching, sharing
Yoga, Pranic Healing, quiet talks, language exchange ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

an aqueduct near Tarragona
Spanish people moving
New Zealand landscapes
German organisation

Teach, Learn, Share

yoga, yoga, yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, India, Italy, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Samadhimurti’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups