Sam CH's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • PHD Student Marketing
  • Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Life if full of lessons and blessings! It may have a surprise for you... I am an open book, considerate, cool, spontaneous, fun loving, out going and comfortable in my own skin.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am coming from Tunisia,(Algerian nationalité). Type of accommodation that I am looking for is apartment. I'd like to share this accomodation with other foreign students in order to meet new people. I'm open to discover the city and the student culture. I'm easy to live, i practice sport and I like to discover other people and place.

I would know a lot more about culture, history, and other important things.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • culture exchange
  • digital marketing
  • scientific research
  • trading forex
  • crowdsoucing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much all kinds of music. It all depends on my mood. (My favorite artists Debussy, BB king, Ali Gatie, Josh Garrels (farther Along), Jars of Clay (Frail), Born to be loved by Lucinda Williams, and Oud Instrumentals..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything give me success !

Teach, Learn, Share

Marketing, Teach cooking XD,

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, and another good things in research..
I offer a funny person way ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Denmark, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

My Groups