Fotos de Samantha Bullock

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Samantha. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Zoo Keeper - To - Be
  • BA in Fine Art
  • De London, United Kingdom
  • Perfil 75% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am quiet and polite. 22 y/o from London. I like to draw, read, eat chocolate, snack on random foods because I tend not to cook very much, and I like to try new things!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I am in the process of saving animals one step at a time, and on my way, I will be needing a couch or few to stay on for no longer than 2 weeks at a time!

Interesses

Wildlife, the outdoors, animals - it is all quite simple really. I do like people company as well and a good meal out to get to know one another doesn't go a miss!

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I listen to all sorts, very fluent, and my most revisited genre is Country music.
Series: Game of Thrones, New Girl are on my list as of now.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share a great lasagne! I can also share great and wonderful facts about animals that you never knew! I can tell you crazy stories about the British and London! You will also have a friend with a couch you can surf on whenever you like, when I have a place to live and a job.

Países que Visitei

France, Greece, Northern Ireland, South Africa, Spain, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Samantha. É grátis!