Samara du'Jardin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Thai
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Bar tender
  • Diploma of Sound Production, Diploma of Counselling, Bach...
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey everyone :)

I grew up in a coastal beach town and have loved traveling/living in different countries for majority of my 20's. When I'm not exploring the world I live near the city, tapping away at my psychology studies.

Other than travel and psychology, music is my other passion...I try to be around music whenever I can and am currently learning guitar. I've always loved night life and can often be found bar tending or out dancing. Also for me, being out in nature is very important, so if the weather permits I get so much happiness from exploring the outdoors. I am a summer girl at heart and love being at the beach.

I'm down to earth, friendly and social, but also confident to do my own thing. Im easy to get into a good chat with and in general I would say I'm a very open minded honest person. I really enjoy talking about life and all the possibilities we have to live ours in many different ways.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For a different and great experience...Couch surfing is an enjoyable way to be in a new place and my time not just be the same as any tourist. I'm interested in other cultures and like to meet local people for a more authentic time in their country, while making friends and memories along the way.

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • spirituality
  • vegetarian food
  • outdoors
  • vegan cooking

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn/share guitar as I'm currently backpacking around with one!

I believe we can learn all different things from every one we meet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smiles, laughter and stories. Hanging out or keeping to myself, friendly convo or silence - whichever you prefer.

Respect for you and your place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Fiji, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Samara’s full profile. It’s free!