Fotos de Samuel Lelièvre

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Samuel. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Breton, English, French, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • meet people, think maths, sing, dance, cook
  • cool intl high school, uni in France, travels, people met
  • De Born in Rennes, Bretagne; grew up moving every year or two
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

prove theorems

ABOUT ME

Open-minded, curious, outgoing. Find out more by surfing my couch or letting me surf yours.

PHILOSOPHY

Help out when I can, ask for help when I need. Make tiny improvements that go almost unnoticed but make life nicer. Wish I had a magic wand -- until then, I carry along a bunch of tools or could-always-help devices.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I always liked couchsurfing. It's nice that couchsurfing.org makes it easy!

Interesses

I love: languages, learning them, learning things about them, and speaking them; songs, dances, reading, music, movies; biking, sea-kayaking, climbing, hiking; maths; ...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • anime
  • movies
  • reading
  • magic
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mathematics

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Read mostly fiction: like nice stories. Listen mostly folk / world music, also like classical (Bach's violin concertos are among my favourite) and pop (Pink Floyd, Beatles, and more). Like to watch movies, letting myself be taken by the movie.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Done: sail a sail at sunrise; sea-kayak in coastal caves.
Seen: crowds of anime / manga characters on the streets in Bonn, 31 July 2010! (found out it was an annual meeting called "animagic").

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Doing things together you always end up teaching or learning something. I like to experience that whether cooking, dancing, etc.

Países que Visitei

Burkina Faso, Germany, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

France, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Samuel. É grátis!