Sam Mazzini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Work at a supermarket for the time being, very glamorous.
  • Completed schooling and a qualified carpenter.
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

working to travel to the U.S.A

ABOUT ME

Easy going guy that enjoys having fun. Interests are tattoos, music, drawing, gardening. I like bars and pubs that have a good vibe to them. I try to see as many gigs as a I can, especially a lot of local bands.

PHILOSOPHY

give me another few years and i may be able to answer this. at the moment i'm just focusing on what i want to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By doing stuff?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We currently have a couple of girls staying which are great, easy to get along with and it has made the experience of couch surfing a good one.

Interests

tattoos, drawing, painting, gardening, fresh food, supporting local businesses and bands, learning.

  • tattoos
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • pub crawls
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a heap of music, a lot of older hardcore from the 80's and garage stuff but also a lot of hip hop, golden era stuff, post rock etc. At the moment ty segall is getting played a bit as well as swans.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled to china and was blown away by the great wall, actually seeing it in person whilst snowing is something i will never forget.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer cooking of vegetarian food, I can do an alright stir fry. can do odd jobs around the house.
We could talk about music, food, gardening etc

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile. It’s free!