Sarah Noske's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Well...
  • From Heidelberg
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to see as much as I can without overstraining my bank account

ABOUT ME

Servus!
I'm Sarah, 25 years old and a student at University Munich in Bavaria, studying Media & Communications.
Originally coming from Heidelberg in Baden-Württemberg, my bavarian language skills are still worthy of improvement. I moved here 5 years ago, after finishing school, spending 3 months in the south of England and several months at a desk of a radio station in Stuttgart. I spend nearly all of my spare time with my friends and family.
Apart from spending time with them, I love reading, music,films, sports (swimming, snowboarding ...)and outdoor-stuff.
I am an enterprising, humorous and open-minded person. Plus I think I'm quite nice :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far

Interests

Ah,well, again :)
- Travelling
- Yoga
- Reading
- Music
- Theatre
- Films
- Languages
- Family, Friends & and my cat

  • cats
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • communications
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:500 Days of Summer, Vincent will Meer...
Music: Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers
Books: Ensemble c'est tout, Harry Potter ...

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!