Samuel Sims's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm an avid nature lover and outdoorsman. I have just begun to travel outside of the U.S. and I am hooked! I want to meet great people and have memorable experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seems like the perfect solution for traveling on a budget, creating great relationships and having authentic experiences. I have found that the people you come in contact with while traveling are always the highlights of my experiences. Couch surfing is a great way to meet wonderful people!


Things with engines and/or wheels. Backpacking. Biking. White-Water Kayaking. Finding good music. Cooking and baking.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • baking
  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • music
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • mountain biking
  • whitewater kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz and Hip-Hop are my favorite genres but I listen to everything and I’m always excited to hear new artists. The Sting with Robert Redford and Paul Newman is one of my all time favorite movies. I also love a good western. I'm really enjoying reading Stephen King right now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some cool knots! I enjoy share and telling about the customs or traditions from my home and love to hear about others as well!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chill vibes and a goofy personality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!