Fotos de Samuel Skoluda

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Samuel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My friend would describe me as a crazy person. Don't be scared, by crazy they probably mean that you can yount me in in almost everything, be it an adventurous trip to the active volcano, or diving with dolphins. I am constantly energetic and it is possible to say that I have a childish mind (that means I can sometimes behave as a kid who saw a hedgehog for the first time :)).
But at the same time, when the time requires it I can be somewhat adult. During the rainy days (I love rain) my perfect scenario is curled up in blanket with a book and hot tea.
I am friendly, open-minded animal person, but a little bit introvert.
Did I mention, that I play violin?

Intereses

  • books
  • violin
  • adventure
  • tea

Música, películas y libros

If you know Two Steps from Hell, you are my man/woman. Also enjoy listening to movie and game soundtracks especially the ones made by the great and only Mr. Zimmer.

If I should include every single movie I enjoyed, the list would be pretty long to read, so to summarize - cartoons are number one priority. All of the Disney and Pixar movies. BUT I also like commedy and sci-fi/fantasy movies.

I think I should state this first. I love books. That's right. I don't care if I am in prison or at sunny beach in
Italy, as long as there is a good book, I don't care. For genres I think that would be Fantasy/Sci-fi/Comedy/Crime books i.e. Divergent, Inheritance Cycle, Lord of the Rings, Da Vinci's Code, Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed out of the Window and Dissapeared...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Discovered true italian espresso.

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia

Países en los que he vivido

Slovakia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Samuel. ¡Es gratis!