Samuele Almagioni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 5% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Samuele, I'm 20 and was borned and raised in Milan. For the last year I've been living in Bologna, where I study economics. I'm an extremely curious guy, and that's why I travel: I want to know and experience as much as possible. And of course the thrill of the adventure is something I will never get rid of.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting interesting people which I can have openminded conversations with, so that I can always change my view of the world. I struggled a lot figuring out what do study at university after high school as my view of the world isn't complete yet: I hope all of you will help me to understand me better.

Interests

I love sports and outdoor activities, I play waterpolo but also love cycling, hiking, climbing and playing football with my friends when I'm not busy.
I'm really into art and music and would be happy if you'll share your musical interests with me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the age of 16, I've hitchiked and free-camped all the way across the Lofoten islands, in northern Norway.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to hear your stories and get inspired by them. Of course I will tell you my stories: even if I'm still very young I have some good ones. I'm not very good at it, but I'd love playing chess with you, if you are into it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuele’s full profile.