Logo orange

Veronika Szamelova

Dunajska Streda, Dunajska Streda, Slovakia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian, Slovak; learning Czech, English, French, German, Icelandic
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • any:)
  • No education listed
  • From Dunajska streda
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living The LIFE

ABOUT ME

Sziasztok,:)

You will have to meet me and spend time with me to get to know me :)just like with everybody!
Im also just a human being who does her own things and mistakes, has lot of feelings and dreams too:)
Main thing-I thank God everyday for everything he gave and gives me and that he loves me so much,and allows me to fulfill my dreams! He is the only one who is always with me!

PHILOSOPHY

Im a very honest person and sometimes I have difficulties to understand people, who need to lie or be mean to others just because they are miserable and unhappy with themselves.
I like to be happy and dont like to argue.
But if there are things to talk about, Im very open and I always want to talk things through-so everybody knows whats going on.Dont like to play with other people's feelings and I hate when somebody does with my.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im mostly travelling, so its harder for me to be a host these days, but if I have the chance-you are more then welcome to stay where Im.You just have to find me:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done cs, but through an other webpage.
It's fun and I have only good experiences so far. I hope it will be this way all the time!:)

Interests

I love nature,outdoor activities,(sports-hiking..),dancing,singing,photography,fly,sail,-I also love to eat and party:)

Music, Movies & Books

I love music- almost! everything.
I like movies too.I dont really read though-I know its unfortunate:( Im also sorry for it!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

An amazing thing was when I was 17 and I could go to Lisabon (Portugal) for the Taize meeting (its a catholic meeting for young people, which is organized every year in a different city in Europe for new years)-it was a miracle for me!
And the other one-I've got to swim with dolphins in New Zealand-in the ocean-that was absolutely incredible!
and many many other great stuff I had the chance to do and experience-but it would be too long to add them all here:))

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some languages if somebody would be interested-and I could learn anything what somebody wants to teach me:)
I really want to learn how to scuba dive,fly,and more sailing also.
These are my 3 big goals in life:)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Samoa, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Iceland, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile