Logo orange

Houssam Hammoudi

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Houssam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Galician, German, Romanian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Senior Systems administrator
  • Computer engineering
  • From Agadir/Souss/Morocco + Moncton/New-Brunswick/Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to Munich and Find a Work

ABOUT ME

Well I am 32 y old and I am back to Canada after a 3 crazy months in the philippines with the typhoon that personally affected my family.

Moving to Alberta to find better opportunity to provide better for my family,.

PHILOSOPHY

Be positive

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate showing the couchers around, hosting them in my place. I do Language exchange with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first couchSurfing experience was in Germering in Germany, its a little city in the suburbs of Munich.

I had good experience in Germany, Juliana hosted me in her house, she was very nice and helpful.

Interests

Music (Flamenco), Arabic music (Laud,Qanun,Ney, Kawalah).

Music, Movies & Books

Nina pastori, Camaron, Farid al atrach, Oum kalthoum, Abdel Halim Hafez.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I prefer to tell it in person when I am asked.

Teach, Learn, Share

Open minded people.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Republic of, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Finland, Germany, Morocco, Spain, Tanzania, United Republic of

Join Couchsurfing to see Houssam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile