Sander vd Horst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University of Applied Science: Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I am currently doing an internship in Amsterdam for my studies Psychology. I like to play all kinds of sports and having drinks with friends. Next year I would like to visit Latin America and communicate with the locals in their own language. This is why I've been learning Portuguese for 1,5 years now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and I've learned that people with different nationalities can offer you different and refreshing perspectives on your own life. I would like to learn from other cultures.

Interests

- Sports: Field hockey, mountain biking, squash, running.

- Portuguese

- Photography

- Sailing

  • culture
  • photography
  • running
  • drinking
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • hockey
  • racquetball
  • field hockey
  • psychology
  • squash

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about the dutch culture and where to go to in Utrecht.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Sander’s full profile. It’s free!