Sandra Comesana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Sixth Form with A-Levels
  • From Vigo, Galicia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I´m a 18 year-old student of hotel management. I love traveling, meeting new people and learning all about new and different cultures. I play the guitar and the piano too, so I like music. I play tennis too, and I live in Vigo, a city next to the sea. I´m a very friendly person and talkative.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m a student, so i have no enough money to book a hotel. However, i prefer traveling to hostels, where i meet a lot of new people. In one of these hostels, one person from Costa Rica told me about this site, and i thought that it would be a good idea to try it. So, why not?

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • italian food
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • solo travel
  • cultural immersion
  • food
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • exploring
  • thrift shopping
  • meeting new people
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music style is Soul and Indie and one of my favorite movies is Dear John. I don't have favorite book cause im still liking all the books i´m reading :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I travel all around England alone, meeting new people and solving problems by myself, exploring cities and new places. I visit London, Leeds, York, Manchester and Liverpool, all by bus. In some cities, I meet people who helped me and visited the city with me. A lot of new and great experiences!

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m always ready to teach new things about whatever i can, and also ready to learn all the new things that the opportunity gives to me. I love it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you want, I can visit the city with you and show you the most important and cool things of the place. Also I can recommend you more nearby places which you may like.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!