Sandra Eschberger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

- In the middle of my 20's
- Working in a bank
- Born in Bavaria
- Not a party girl. Going out once in a while and having double of the fun is just right with me.
- Using my subscription library to its fullest
- Concerts are still my guilty pleasure

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The internet made it possible for us to actually participate in the life of foreigners, who then become friends. Just by writing and visiting them! I think that's amazing.
Seeing a country, a city and it's population through the eye's of someone who's actually living there is an opportunity which should not be wasted.
Because: Small steps could - perhaps just a little - make the world a more peaceful place. And that's already worth so much.

Interests

Generally speaking: Spending time with my friends (going out, watching series, cooking, RPGing etc.) and reading.
I also like swimming - though I'm not doing that as often as I want/ should to.

  • writing
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'm more from the corner of Rock & Metal, but I'll also listen to whatever sounds good to me.

Books: There isn't THE book for me. Books written by Walter Moers can never be a mistake. Fantasy and SciFi are most read by me, I guess. "Narcissus and Goldmund" and "The Badger of Ghissi" will always be two of my most precious books. I also like comics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got published in a tattoo magazine (no big deal actually ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm working quite much, so I may not always be able to let people stay here.
In case it is, it will be possible for you to sleep in the living room on a separate mattress. My apartment's pretty much normal, so 1 bath/ 1 kitchen which of course can both be used, too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!