Sandra Lingner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lahr, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Sandra, a nearly 19years old girl, who just finished school and doesn't know what to study. I'm the youngest of three kids and currently still living in my parents house with my older brother and of course our parents.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My brother has couchsurfing already and it seems like a great way to meet new people, to be with the natives, who may know some insider tips what else can be done in their region apart from the typical tourist activities. It also gives a closer look into the culture of a country, feels more familiar than in a Hotel and of course it's cheaper, if you have to travel on a budget, so I'd be thankful for every response.
Currently, I'm still living with my parents, but as me, they are also fine with helping other young travelers, who are willing to visit our region.

Interests

  • origami
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • reading books
  • meeting new people
  • harp

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!