Sand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sand’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning English, Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a simple woman trying to get the best of life, understand people and always learn as much as possible.
I love meet new people and learn about their way of life, have fun and share laughs together...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share experiences, know people and maybe make good friends, teach, learn, travel...

Interests

I really like to share experiences, talking, laughing a lot, drinking anything and maybe eating too lol.

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • tourism
  • cinema
  • games
  • danse

Music, Movies, and Books

Very eclectic but in music I love Amy Winehouse... I like most of the different movie genres... and I read different kind of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb the Sugar Loaf... give some classes for children from the favela in Rio... see this city by paragliding and delta plane😍

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and help with some French and/or Portuguese language. Share and talk about arts, music and cinema ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some drink, food... Share space and laughs(I hope so :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sand’s full profile. It’s free!