Sandra Schwarzwalder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • still a student ;)
  • From Landsberg am Lech, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I´m a 23 years old German student! I actually grew up in Bavaria but moved to another state in Germany to study litertature, art and media. I feel like it´s always kind of hard do describe myself. That´s why I´m just going to add some things I like or dislike :) What I like: chocolate, art, good conversations, new people, beautiful landscapes, Scandinavia, northern lights, cats ;)
What I don´t like: Dirndl (although I grew up in Bavaria), spiders.. (so girly ;) ), cream, people, who take everything to personally

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m new here, but I think Couchsurfing is a good chance to meet new people. People might be able (if they want to) show you their home, places that normal tourists won´t see! I´m really interested in new cultures and I want to get to know new places like they really are! Not like they are presented to tourists

Interests

art, cultures, landscapes, animals

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • chocolate
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all books of the German author Max Frisch, favorite movie is 21 grams. I like Indie-Music :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve spent some time in the north of Finland. The best thing that happened there for me was seeing the northern lights!

What I Can Share with Hosts

German and even Bavarian culture!! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!