Logo orange

Sandra Gottschall

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Open minded, friendly person who loves beeing in clubs dancing to music as well beeing in her garden with her plants and friends. She is searching for interesting contacts, adventures, information to critical topics as environment, politics or just the whole system earth. Puh I dislike fill out profiles in the www, thats the reason why I am not member on facebook ;)

Interests

music
environment
friends and family
gardening
sports
parties

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Within the last few month:

Visiting the Guggenheim Museum and the gorgeous coast in Bilbao (Spain) with my boyfriend.
Snowboarding in the powder in the alps with my new board last winter!!
Barbeque in my garden with friends and room mates last weekend at 25 degrees in springtime!

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile