Logo orange

Sandra

Leipzig, Sachsen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 58 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • graduate & entertain our toddler
  • media management & audiovisual studies
  • From Würzburg, Lower Franconia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hello how are you?
This profile is about Sandra and her son Nikola.

Niki sleeps a lot or chases cats.
We are vegetarians, try to live vegan and don't mind you doing whatever.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I used to host but at the moment this is not possible. So I surf and meet people.

Mostly I have had a lot of fun and inspiration by cs. I appreciate that cs gave me the possibility to feel welcome all around the world.

Interests

Since I have a baby and a job and thesis to write there isn't any free time:/ All I crave for is sleep^^.
But usually i'm interested in hanging out with loved ones and friends, to go for a swim, jump around on trampolines, move by longboard or bike, surf, nature, poems, music, movies, dance the night away, travels, society, to help out refugees in germany, business opportunities, sustainable life, animals.

Music, Movies & Books

Secretary, Paris is burning, fight club, Lord of War, The yes men fix the world, Arna's Children, Into the wild, I killed my mother, Me you and everybody we know, Harold & Maude, Midnight Cowboy, Head-On, In Bruges, Once, American Pie, Gernstls Reisen, The Lion King, City of God, Scrubs, Fassbinder's movies, Monty Python....

love this webradio http://www.byte.fm/ , The xx, Dirty Three, Ratatat, Rita Indiana, Amparanoia, Bach, The Knife, Devendra Banhart, The Threepenny Opera....

Angela's Ashes, The World According to Garp, 1984, Brave New World, Animal Liberation, Michel Houellebecq...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i made some very last minute surfings and the hosts that gave me and my friends - that where mostly not on cs - a home amazed me everytime with their generosity.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share vegan food... and especially loves to learn the piano, to sing, to paint, to surf, to cut hair and to skate better.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Namibia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile