Sandra Dang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Vietnamese; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Aupair
  • Student
  • From Isny im Allgäu, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!

I am Sandra 20 years old! And I am a traveler :)
Since I graduated from High school I left Germany behind me (because where I live are more cows than people!).
I made a campervan trip in Australia for 3 months and now I live in California as an Aupair :). I would like to see as much as possible here in the US :) and because I am a low budget traveler, it would be great to sleep on your couch! I also would like to get to know some real local americans :)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to get to know new people from all over the world! And if you a traveler like me its the best way to stay somewhere, because the local people know the most about the place.
And sometimes it's just cool hanging around and drink a beer or something :D
And you are always welcome to my place in Germany too :)

Interests

I'm a very creative person, everything I get in my hands will turn out into something gorgeous :P I also love photography and I love to travel :)

  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music? Kind of everything like Two door cinema club, the kooks, George Ezra, Kid Ink, Tyga, the beatles, many german artists like frittenbude, cro, namika, Alligatoah and also the crazy ones like Helene Fischer :D

Movies? Definitley the Vow, Magic mike, Magic mike xxl :D, the blind side and also horror movies, but I don't listen them up otherwise you will think I am a freak :P
You can watch like everything with me :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My 3 month trip through Australia! Watch it on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3bE2ckeNgw

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to drink a beer in 15 sec, burp like a man, braid, dye and cut hair (but I didn't promised that it would look good), sing in a car like nobody's watching, make spätzle (german noodles), in general how to cook :P, feel embarrassed for me :D and how to spend money!

I want to learn about you culture, the country and nice place where I should go :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretzel's n beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups