Sandra Danielsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Khmer, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I am just about to do some travelling in central and sout...
  • No education listed
  • From Umeå, sweden (living in Oslo at the moment)
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See some nice places a nd meet a lot of lovely people during my trip in the world.

ABOUT ME

I´m 23 years old, from Sweden and I love travelling but I am really tired of my backpack.. Have been living in Oslo, Norway during the summer but now I´m leaving to do some more traveling. Besides that I spend as much time as I can with my friends and family. I like sports (soccer the most), drinking beer, swimming, listening to music, picnics, movies and a lot of other things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just found out about CS and it seems to be a great site! It´s a great opportunity to meet nice people who can show you the best of their cities and teach you a lot. I hope I will have the chance to meet some great people this way!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don´t have any experiences yet but hopefully soon!

Interests

Music, sports, movies, beer, dancing, books, nature, swimming, food, meeting people and a lot more.....

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Inka-trail was amazing.

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!