Johan Koekemoer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We live in Sandton in Johannesburg - South Africa. We have a normal working schedule, and if available we love to show our guests around. Best times for hosting would be over weekends. Both of us work during the week, but can accommodate somebody in the evenings.
To start, two nights would possibly be max.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meeting interesting people from all over the globe. We love sharing in travelling experiences and to tell people about our great city.
When time allows, we enjoy showing the visitors places of interest, but when time does not allow, we love to tell them what can be done and how to get there.

Interests

We love nature, and chatting with our friends.
When the opportunity is available, we love to introduce our guests to our friends. The more people you meet, the better you can judge for yourself what wonderful people live in our country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Johan’s full profile.

My Groups